Day 11 of 90 days of DevOps.

Day 11 of 90 days of DevOps.

Alright! Alright! Alright! Day 11 marks the beginning of GIT VCS along with the continuation of LINUX OS. In Linux I learned about the creation of archive files using tar command and creation of zip files using gzip and gunzip commands.

Git GitHub and more GIT.

God knows how many times I started learning GIT and left it as soon as the topic of merge conflicts came up. Anyways As you can see I am back again. This time I am willing to complete the topic of git. I learned how to connect GitHub with the help of SSH keys. [Here is a detailed doc for that](docs.github.com/en/authentication/connectin..).

Trying my way with Hashnode's Neptune editor

Everything needs time and experiments, Here's my little experiment with the "Neptune Editor". Now that I am a little familiar with it I think of using it more often in coming blogs.

That's it for today, See y'all later.