Day 7 of 90 days of DevOps.

Day 7 marks as the day of installing the first tool which is GO-lang on my system and understanding the syntax. The process took 45 minutes as I have to follow several blogs and articles to properly install Go-Lang on my system. As a result most of my time was consumed in installing, setting up the path and make the program run in my linux system. This day didn't go that productive. I decided to continue via python as I have made projects on python so I understand the process of installing the packages, modules and basics of python. Continuing the 90 Days of python will be an explored ocean for me now. Already in the unexplored day I am lost. Though I came across the amazing youtube channel of Shawn Powers. I learned the so waited SSH concept. I can now strike 1 item off my checklist. Day 8 will mark the learning of more linux concepts and maybe ansible.